Loading...
Tarot By Thea

Livestream Schedule

The following is the schedule for the up-and-coming shows that I host. I do not have a regular schedule due to other commitments, and I'm highly sensitive, so the fluctuating energies can make it difficult. If a date has TBC next to it, then that is when I hope to have the next livestream, but I'll need to confirm it closer to the time.

I announce all shows on my Facebook Group, so I recommend you follow me there or check this page for updates. In the Facebook group, I intend to post exclusive livestreams where I deep dive into a single tarot card and share how I am building my intuitive relationship with that card (and how you can too!).

My livestreams are free at the point of entry. If your intuition guides you, then donations help support my work.

Tarot shows are on a break for April and May 2024.

Tarot By Thea - Zodiac Spread
Next: TBD 

20:00 UK - 21:00 CET
15:00 EST - 12:00 PST

2 hours
Livestream 

    Learn More
Tarot By Thea - Chakra Reading
Next: TBD 

20:00 UK - 21:00 CET
15:00 EST - 12:00 PST

2 hours
Livestream 

    Learn More
Tarot By Thea - Ask The Cards Anything Q&A
Next: TBD 

20:00 UK - 21:00 CET
15:00 EST - 12:00 PST

2 hours
Livestream 

    Learn More